HONSUN
搜索 LANGUAGE
搜索
Search
img
About us
Walk into honsun
Location:
Homepage
/
Chairman's Speech

Chairman's Speech

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2020-12-14 09:44:31
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

“When a deer finds a grassland, it will bleat and notify the rest of the herd. They take care of each other.” The herd mentality of the deer was the source of inspiration for the company’s Chinese name and also underlines the symbiotic company culture. HONSUN has developed a code of ethics that unites its employees and has made consistent quality the cornerstone of its business development. With an unswerving focus on quality over the past 15 years, HONSUN has kept building the strength of the R & D team, upgrading the automated production equipment, accelerating the establishment of comprehensive information-based, digital and intelligent management system and delivering premium medical devices. The company specializes in blood pressure testing, nebulizer treatments, in-home healthcare, clinical diagnosis and other in-home medical service solutions. It also pursues advanced manufacturing and business diversification.
 
HONSUN has expanded into the international market with a number of products passing CE certification in EU, FDA certification in the U.S. and other international certifications such as ISO13485 and 510 (K). The company has also secured a foothold in the Chinese market, with SCIAN, its own proprietary brand, being recognized as a famous product and a famous trademark of Jiangsu Province. Besides, the In-home Precision Medical Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center of HONSUN was named to a provincial-level engineering technology center of Jiangsu Province. The automated production of the diaphragm pressure sensor, a proprietary technology of the company, was approved as a National Torch Project. In 2019, HONSUN was named to a specialized, refined, characteristic and innovative “Little Giant” of Jiangsu Province. Its electronic stethoscope was granted the Excellent Chinese Patent Appearance Design Award in 2010. As of today, HONSUN has applied for more than 100 patents, including six authorized invention patents and three software copyrights.
 
In the future, HONSUN will further enhance its competitive advantages in home health management services to deliver premium healthcare products and solutions for Chinese consumers and also the global consumers. To achieve this strategic goal step by step, the company will build proprietary brands, implement intelligent manufacturing and operation, expand the product portfolio, broaden the application of atomized drug delivery and establish a healthcare ecosystem based on the Internet technology and big data technology.
 
“The secret of survival is integrity-based business, people-centric management and a symbiotic culture.” HONSUN will continue to pursue fruitful exchanges, mutually beneficial relationship and common growth with the society, customers and employees.
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

HONSUN
pic

Tel:+86-513-80580098
Fax:+86-513-80580098
E-mail:
market@lordmed.com
Address: Rm.C Floor 22, Zhiyuan
Bldg., No.768 Xietu Road Shanghai,
China, P.C.200023

这是描述信息
搜索 LANGUAGE
搜索
搜索
img
走进鹿得
Walk into honsun
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
董事长致辞

董事长致辞

  • 分类:走进鹿得
  • 发布时间:2020-12-14 09:44:31
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

 

“鹿得草而鸣其群,义也”!这是“鹿得”的由来,也是鹿得人共生文化的核心!以德立心,以质立本。公司成立15年来,始终坚守品质至上不动摇,并不断加大专业化研发团队的组建,完善自动化生产设备更新,加快全面信息化、数字化、智能化的管理,确保高品质医疗器械产品的持续诞生。确立了以血压检测、雾化治疗、家庭护理、科室诊断等家用医疗服务产品为主体,先进制造、多元并进的经营格局。

 

目前,在国际市场,鹿得医疗多项产品通过了欧盟CE认证、美国FDA认证、ISO13485认证、510 (K)认证等多项国际认证,具备在国际市场竞争的能力。在境内市场,公司的自主品牌“SCIAN西恩”也已取得一定的市场基础,曾获得“江苏名牌产品”、“江苏省著名商标”等荣誉称号。公司“家用精密医学器械工程技术研究中心”被认定为江苏省级工程技术中心,具有自主知识产权的“膜盒传感器自动化生产技术”取得国家火炬计划立项。2019年公司被认定为江苏省专精特新小巨人企业,2020年电子听诊器获得中国专利外观设计优秀奖。截至目前,公司共申请专利100多项,其中授权发明专利6项,软件著作权3项。

 

未来,鹿得医疗将致力于发展成为我国家庭健康管理领域的领先企业,为国内外居民的健康管理事业贡献力量。公司通过实施自有品牌战略、智能化制造及经营、扩大产品体系、拓展雾化给药新应用领域、构造以互联网技术和大数据技术为基础的健康生态圈等措施逐步实现战略目标。

 

“诚为先,人之本,和为贵,存之道”,秉承鹿得共生文化,努力追求与社会、与客户、员工之间的合理分享,和谐共生,共同发展。

 

扫二维码用手机看

鹿得医疗
pic

热线电话:(工作日9:00-17:00)

电话:+86-513-80580098
E-mail:scian@lordmed.com
传真:+86-513-80580098